Welcome!

Hey everyone. Welcome to The New View on Web 2.0!

Web 2.0 is transforming the way that the people of the world are interacting with each other. As a college student, I am constantly involved and interacting with different forms of this new way of working, whether I like it or not. Facebook has taken over my life. If I don’t check my Twitter feed every hour I feel out of the loop. I get all my news from my RSS reader. Flickr is my photo album and LinkedIn is my Rolodex. And who needs TV when you have YouTube? Basically what I’m saying is that I can’t get away from it, so why not talk about it?

I don’t proclaim myself to be an expert on any subject (especially web 2.0) but I am constantly learning. I am currently studying entrepreneurship, and my favorite class – of course – is our pilot course this year … business 2.0. So I will be updating as I learn about new and exciting technologies, industry news, new ventures, and my own trials and tribulations.

I hope you enjoy some insight into a young and vibrant mind.

One Response to Welcome!

  1. Mike Germano says:

    Welcome to the game boys really happy to see you guys made a blog to talk about your adventure. Have fun and look forward to seeing big things from you guys.

Leave a Reply

